Key Dates

To access School Holiday Dates from the Hampshire County Council Website please Click Here

  • 8th December 2017 – Carol Service St Winifreds 7.20pm
  • 21st December 2017 – Last day of term (Students finish at 1.00pm)
  • 4th January 2018 – First day of the Spring Term

Inset Days:

  • 19th February 2018
  • 16th April 2018
  • 23rd July 2018

 

 Parents’ Information Evenings, 18.00-19.30  Parents’ Evenings, 16.30-19.30
 Year 11  Thu 21 Sep, 18.00-19.30  Year 10  Thu 30 Nov
 Year 7  Thu 5 Oct, Meet the Tutor
15:30 -17:30
 Year 11  Thu 25 Jan
 Year 7  Thu 19 Oct, 18.00-19.30  Year 7  Thu 01 Feb
 Year 10  Thu 02 Nov, 18.00-19.30  Year 9  Thu 15 Mar
 Year 8  Thu 08 Mar, 18.00-19.30  Year 8  Thu 22 Mar
 Year 9  Thu 01 Mar 18.00-19.30