Key Dates

  • 4th September – Inset Day
  • 5th September – Inset Day
  • 6th September – whole school returns at 8.30am
  • 14th September – P.T.A. meeting (6.00pm – 7.00pm) in the LRC
  • 20th September – Year 8 HPV immunisations
  • 24th September – Autumn Fair
  • 28th September – Testwood Open Evening 5.30pm – 7.30pm (students finish at 1.00pm)
  • 3rd October – Careers Evening 7.00pm – 8.00pm – in the LRC
  • 4th October – School Photo Day
  • 5th October – Year 7 Meet the Tutor Evening – 3.30pm – 5.30pm
  • 9th & 10th October – Open mornings
  • 18th October – Headteacher’s Celebration Tea (4.00pm – 5.00pm) in LRC
  • 20th October – last day of half term

Inset Days:

  • 4th September 2017
  • 5th September 2017
  • 24th November 2017
  • 19th February 2018
  • 16th April 2018
  • 23rd July 2018

 

 Parents’ Information Evenings, 18.00-19.30  Parents’ Evenings, 16.30-19.30
 Year 11  Thu 21 Sep, 18.00-19.30  Year 10  Thu 30 Nov
 Year 7  Thu 5 Oct, Meet the Tutor
15:30 -17:30
 Year 11  Thu 25 Jan
 Year 7  Thu 19 Oct, 18.00-19.30  Year 7  Thu 01 Feb
 Year 10  Thu 02 Nov, 18.00-19.30  Year 9  Thu 15 Mar
 Year 8  Thu 08 Mar, 18.00-19.30  Year 8  Thu 22 Mar
 Year 9  Thu 01 Mar 18.00-19.30