Teaching Staff 2019 – 20

To Email a staff member use:

Senior Team
Mrs J Pitman- Headteacher
Mr T Webber – Deputy Headteacher
Mr D Murphy – Assistant Headteacher
Mrs C Sim – Assistant Headteacher

Progress Leaders

Mr C Jenkins Year 7 & 8 
Mr P Ward Years 9 & 10
Mr D Murphy Year 11

Mrs R Hickman (Head of Dept)

Mrs A Barnes

Mrs J Housham (Head of Dept) [Maternity]
Mrs E Driver
Mrs M Fox [Maternity]
Mrs E Hansford
Miss G Mabey
Miss J Mack
Mrs H Richbell
Miss B Snook
Mrs V Ukahi (Acting Head of Department)

Mr N Gilbert (Faculty Head)
Mr J Booker
Miss K Collins
Mr R Gale
Mrs K Isaac
Mrs T Leyman

Mrs C Sim
                                                   Support Staff

Learning Support Assistants
Ms C Akinin
Mr R Barlow
Ms S Harvey
Mrs H Haskell
Mrs C Lockyer
Mrs S Shaw
Mrs J Spillar
Mrs K Tay
Mrs V Taylor

Pastoral Support
Mrs S Challis
Mrs V Hill (ELSA)
Mrs P Smith (Attendance Officer)

Cover Supervisors
Mrs R Buckland
Mrs H Dennett
Miss M Robertson

Learning Resource Centre
Mrs P Campbell (LRC Manager)

Mrs L Long
Mr P Olney
Mr D Ndeze

Mr P Kakel

IT Support
Mr A Skeels (IT Manager)
Mr A Abraham

Community Officer
Mr J Cross

Mrs R Gee

e.g. A  Smith would be:

ICT & Business Studies
Mr D Pearne (Head of Dept)
Miss L Barros
Mrs N Braithwaite

Mrs A Morley  (Head of Dept)
Mr N Ainsworth
Mr D Atkinson
Mr C Chikhungu
Miss M Horne
Mr C Jenkins
Mr A Terblanche

Modern Foreign Languages
Mrs C Peters (Head of Dept)
Mrs K Betti
Mrs D Rennie

Mr C Byrne (Head of Performing Arts)
Mrs S Challis

PE, Dance and Technology
Miss K Barbour (Head of Dept)
Mr N Ainsworth
Mrs R Brown [Maternity]
Mrs P Connolly
Mr K Jewell
Mr C Manning
Mrs C Miller

Mr G Rothwell (Head of Dept)
Mr A Batt
Mrs C Hodgson
Mrs K Lancaster
Miss J Marlio
Mr M Shipsides
Administration Staff
Mr B Clarke (Exams Officer)
Mrs J Giles (SIMS Manager)
Mrs J Lucas (Matron)
Mrs O Pope (Receptionist)
Mrs A Putman (Admin Assistant)
Mrs A Lynes (Admin Assistant)

Mrs J Barker (Director of Finance)
Mrs M Aouichaoui

Headteachers PA
Mrs J Baker

Mr R Rossiter (Chef Manager)
Mrs H Chalk
Mrs D Stannard

Premises Staff
Mr S Parsons (Site Manager)
Mr R Christie
Mr R Lucas
Mrs L Pointer (Cleaning Supervisor)

Mrs J Christopher
Mr M Christopher
Mrs V Ganter
Mrs K Hollyoake
Miss C King
Mr J Moody
Mrs L Pointer
Mr D Russell
Mrs C Slater
Mr C Walford
Mr B Wiltshire
Mrs L Wiltshire